Javascript is disabled. Please enable javascript to view images and advanced functionality
Social MediaSummary

Add research to Lego Star Wars by attaching materials such as relevant webpages, videos, images or pdf documents here


Lego Star Wars on Social Media

Lego Star Wars Summary

Star Wars-themed Lego series

Lego Star Wars also known as lego star wars:The Empire Strikes Out  

Lego Star Wars is a Lego theme that incorporates the Star Wars saga. Originally it was only licensed from 1999–2008, but the Lego Group extended the license with Lucasfilm Ltd. multiple times: first until 2011, then until 2016, then again until 2022.The brand has spawned five video game releases, developed by Traveller's Tales — Lego Star Wars: The Video Game (2005), Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy (2006), Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga (2007), Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (2011), and Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2016). Many short films and miniseries have also been produced.

Website Menu