Javascript is disabled. Please enable javascript to view images and advanced functionality
Social MediaSummary

Add research to Baltej Singh Dhillon by attaching materials such as relevant webpages, videos, images or pdf documents here


Baltej Singh Dhillon on Social Media

Baltej Singh Dhillon Summary

Mounted police force in Canada

Royal Canadian Mounted Police also known as The Mounties   Mounties   Gendarmerie royale du Canada   GRC   RCMP  

The Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP; French: Gendarmerie royale du Canada (GRC), lit. 'Royal Gendarmerie of Canada'; colloquially known as the "Mounties", and internally as the "Force") is the federal and national police force of Canada. The RCMP provides law enforcement at the federal level. It also provides provincial policing in eight of Canada's provinces (Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Saskatchewan) and local policing on contract basis in the three territories (Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon) and more than 150 municipalities, 600 aboriginal communities, and three international airports. The RCMP does not provide provincial or municipal policing in Ontario or Quebec.

.30-30 Winchester.303 British.308 Winchester.38 Special.44 Russian.45-75 Winchester.450 Adams.455 Webley.45 Colt.476 Enfield
Website Menu