Javascript is disabled. Please enable javascript to view images and advanced functionality
Social MediaSummary
Did You Mean: 2007–08 UEFA Champions League2007–08 Football League2007–08 Football League Cup

Add research to 2007–08 Football League Two by attaching materials such as relevant webpages, videos, images or pdf documents here


2007–08 Football League Two on Social Media

2007–08 Football League Two Summary

2007–08 Football League Two also known as Football League Two 2007–08  

The Football League 2007–08 (named Coca-Cola Football League for sponsorship reasons), was the sixteenth season under its current league division format. It began in August 2007 and concluded in May 2008, with the promotion play-off finals. The Football League is contested through three Divisions. The third and final division of these is League Two. The winner and the runner up of League Two will be automatically promoted to the Football League One and they will be joined by the winner of the League Two playoff. The bottom four teams in the league will be relegated to the Conference. Dagenham & Redbridge and Morecambe played at this level for the first time in their history having spent all their time in the outside the top four tiers.

Website Menu